some guy named Alex

Asi sucedio…

Mientras andaba de metiche entre algunos profiles, de MySpace, me tope con uno aca bien Brown Pride y con un poema bien rapeado. Me gusto mucho, pero tengo en mente la posibilidad de que la persona que lo escribio se moleste por usarlo, y me vale madres. Now thats pride.

Roses are red
MEXICANS are brown
thats my race
so don’t put it down!!

Ma MEXICAN pride
I will not hide
Ma MEXICAN race
I will not disgrace
Ma MEXICAN blood
flows hot & true
Ma MEXICAN peeps
I will stand by you
thru thick & thin
till the day we die
Our MEXICAN flag
Always stands high
I yell this poem
Louder than all the rest.
cuz every 1 knows
MEXICAN ARE THE BEST!!!

MEXICAN pride in mah mind
MEXICAN blood is mah kind
So step aside and let me through
Cuz its all about tha MEXICAN crew
Life sucks and then u die
but if you MEXICAN
You die with pride!!!!

Leave a Reply

